Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday - Aug 29, 2019
All Day
International Day Against Nuclear Tests 2019
Saturday - Sep 14, 2019
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Nuclear Security in Europe after the collapse of the INF Treaty
De Markten, Brussels
Saturday - Sep 21, 2019
All Day
IPB Youth Network - Conference
Technical University Berlin, Building of Mathematics, Berlin
Monday - Sep 23, 2019 - Tuesday - Sep 24, 2019
All Day
Workshop on “Challenges of a Common Security Policy in Eurasia”
IPB International Peace Bureau, Berlin
Thursday - Sep 26, 2019
All Day
International Day for the Total Elimination of Nuclear Weapons
Wednesday - Oct 2, 2019 - Friday - Oct 4, 2019
All Day
Forthcoming Meetings in Peace Economics and Peace Science
Bangalore, Bangalore
Saturday - Oct 5, 2019 - Sunday - Oct 6, 2019
All Day
NoWar2019 Pathways to Peace
Great National South Court Hotel, Limerick
Saturday - Oct 19, 2019
All Day
Triennial Meeting
St Thomas’ Hospital, London
Sunday - Oct 20, 2019
All Day
CND Conference & IPB Congress – 21st century security: challenges and solutions
St Thomas’ Hospital, London United Kingdom
Tuesday - Dec 3, 2019 - Wednesday - Dec 4, 2019
All Day
Call for counteractions against the NATO Summit in London
TBA, London

Powered by Events Manager